Becky’s Third Movie Review: “The Sitter”

Adam and I just finished watching “The Sitter”. Quite an entertaining movie. It gets to be quite ridiculous with all of the stuff that Noah goes through in his effort to get to his girlfriend. For whatever reason, Noah takes the three children that he is supposed to be babysitting with him on this crazy journey. The acting was well done. I have always been a fan of Jonah Hill–I think he is absolutely hilarious. I was pleasantly surprised at how well the kids in the movie took on their roles.

Overall, I thought the movie was well worth watching. I would recommend it to most people, although there is a fair amount of vulgar humor to the movie. So obviously the movie is not a great one for young kids to watch. Quite entertaining.

I would recommend this movie. Four out of five stars.

Leave a Reply

