I just finished reading “Explosive Eighteen” by Janet Evanovich. This is part of the Stephanie Plum series. Anyone who hasn’t read it yet, I highly recommend it. Her books are a quick, fun read. The books are full of comedy, romance, action and very lovable characters.  The first book is called “One for the Money” and is being released as a movie staring Katherine Heigl on January 27. I am very excited.

Back to “Explosive Eighteen”: What can I say? It was a fun read like the other Stephanie Plum novels. I don’t want to go too much into the plot because it is so far into a series and I don’t want to give anything away. I will say that the usual love triangle is present. And you gotta love Lulu.

Becky’s Sixth Book Review: “Explosive Eighteen” by Janet Evanovich

3 thoughts on “Becky’s Sixth Book Review: “Explosive Eighteen” by Janet Evanovich

  1. John Bentrim says:

    Thanks for recommending this series to me. It is just plain fun to read. Can’t wait to read number 18.

  2. Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice even as you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a applicable deal. I had been tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast provided vivid transparent concept

  3. iwifihack says:

    I’m extremely impressed along with your writing abilities and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it your self? Anyway keep up the nice high quality writing, it is rare to peer a nice blog like this one these days..

Leave a Reply

