Becky’s 2nd Book Review: “Bite” by Laurell K. Hamilton, Charlene Harris, MaryJanice Davidson, and Angela Knight

“Bite” is a collection of short stories including a Anita Blake story and a Sookie Stackhouse story. I’ve got to say that I was a little disappointed by it. I thought that the Anita Blake story and Sookie Stackhouse story would be new…but it turns out that they were both published in different collections that I’ve read before. I believe that Laurell K. Hamilton and Charlene Harris are both very talented writers and so I would recommend the book to most people. The two other stories in the book were pretty entertaining although I have never read either author before. I’m definitely planning on looking up more of MaryJanice Davidson’s work, I actually think that I own some of her books already. But I wasn’t a big fan of the last story by Angela Knight.

Overall, I would say that I enjoyed three out of the four stories featured in “Bite”.

3 thoughts on “Becky’s 2nd Book Review: “Bite” by Laurell K. Hamilton, Charlene Harris, MaryJanice Davidson, and Angela Knight

  1. This design is steller! You definitely know how to keep a reader entertained.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost.
    ..HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really loved what you had
    to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  2. bedbugs says:

    These are in fact great ideas in about blogging. You have touched some nice things
    here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  3. I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This article posted at this site is actually pleasant.

Leave a Reply

